Events Calendar
May  2017
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
   
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31  
Posts
CARF Accredited

Staff

Patricia Thomas

Director of Operations
patty@questserv.org

Jackie Oparaeke

Assistant Director of Operations
jackie@questserv.org

Linda Dunn

Area Supervisor
Wayne County
linda@questserv.org

Michelle Castillo

Area Supervisor
Macomb & Oakland Counties
michelle@questserv.org

Michele Smith

Area Supervisor
Wayne County
michele@questserv.org

Renee Smith

Area Supervisor
Wayne County
renea@questserv.org

Sandi Watson

Area Supervisor
Macomb, Oakland & Washtenaw Counties
sandy@questserv.org

April Dawson

Benefits Manager
april_dawson@questserv.org

Linn Guldner

Administrative Assistant
Fire Safety Coordinator
lindag@questserv.org

Copyright 2017. Quest, Inc. All Rights Reserved